School Accountability Committee

The Addenbrooke School Accountability Committee (SAC) works with Addenbrooke leadership to ensure the school consistently meets its objectives.

Committee Members

    Debie Monax, Vice Chair
    Amy Burbick
    John Gore
    Carrie Joynt
    Betsy Schwettman
    Rick Schwettman

    Faculty Representatives

    Rose Auferio
    Kass Mayer

    3940 S Teller Street, Lakewood, CO 80235

    Phone: (303) 989.1336
    Fax: (303) 237.1786